Photos of the Week (week 1)

One week in and I’ve taken a at least a photo a day.
And here they are…

Ready to get this year started.

Ready to get this year started.

There wasn't any snow for Christmas, but we have snow for New Years

There wasn’t any snow for Christmas, but we have snow for New Years

Dark, cold, glittery morning

Dark, cold, glittery morning

Spinach Pie to celebrate the 1st weekend of the year...

Spinach Pie to celebrate the 1st weekend of the year…

Happy Half Birthday!

Happy Half Birthday!

Another snowy night...

Another snowy night…

Dark when I go to work. Dark when I leave work. Definitely dreaming of the days I need those sunglasses for the drive home from work...

Dark when I go to work. Dark when I leave work. Definitely dreaming of the days I need those sunglasses for the drive home from work…

Leave a Reply

