Photos of the Week (week 2)

Two weeks in, and I’m still going strong…so unlike me (hehe)

***just a heads up that one of the photos is out of order, sorry, but it was giving me fits trying to get it to upload in order so I gave up

???

???

After two days of constant snow I began to wonder if it would ever stop

After two days of constant snow I began to wonder if it would ever stop

I think I might pay someone to grocery shop for me in the Winter, if that were an option

I think I might pay someone to grocery shop for me in the Winter, if that were an option

-15F

-15F

the only picture I took this day...they can't all be gems I suppose

the only picture I took this day…they can’t all be gems I suppose

It's been so flippin' cold this week

It’s been so flippin’ cold this week

he's just so adorable

he’s just so adorable

those eyes!

those eyes!

Getting settled in to review GG fashion

Getting settled in to review GG fashion

One thought on “Photos of the Week (week 2)

  1. Pingback: slacker alert…wait, you already know | Frame of Reference

Leave a Reply

