slacker alert…wait, you already know

Since I’ve been a slacker lately and haven’t been here since last weeks Photos of the Week post I thought I’d pop in while my photos for this week are loading and let you know about my week.

It was cold.

Then it warmed up.

I was miserable (not so much because of the cold).

Other than that life was good.

Bye.

Oh, wait, you may be wondering why I was miserable? Yeah, me too.
I think it boils down to me not taking care of myself as much as I should and I think I might be dealing with a bit of hypothryroidism. I haven’t been diagnosed clinically or anything but while reading a little bit about it I find many of the “if you suffer these symptoms you may be” list items.

I don’t remember why I started looking for info on it, but once I started I found lots of articles that made me think, hmmm.
For example in this article it really hit home, and with a few minor changes in the last 48 hours I’ve already noticed a difference in my energy level.

I’ll write more about those changes in a future post, once I’ve made more changes & give it more than 2 days.

Anyway, the photos for this week should be posted soon.

Leave a Reply

