Fail, Rinse, Repeat

So, I have failed left and right this week in the following ways:

No posts since last week’s Photos of the Week post.

I’ve mainly eaten (why does that word look so wrong to me?) like crap this week. And I’m currently feeling like crap as a result.

No exercise. Zip, zero, zilch. Also part of why I’m feeling like crap.

No progress on a the job front, other than finding out that one of the jobs I had applied for I’m not even getting an interview about. Now that I think about it that was the catalyst of my fails this week – well, at least the catalyst for me choosing to fail this week.

No photos of the week post today. The photos have been taken daily, I just don’t have the time to devote to uploading, editing, sorting, captioning & putting into video format.

I have family coming to visit for the weekend and they’re arriving while I’m working tomorrow so today I’m dedicated to getting my house presentable and laundry done and grocery shopping done so I can spend time with them for the next few days so even though it’s now 6pm I am far from done with my day.

Such a relaxing day off – or not.

Leave a Reply

