Photos of the Week (weeks 4 & 5)…reposted

In all the craziness I just noticed that this posted as a page instead of a regular post back on Feb 4. I’m going to start my photo of the day goal again in the future, but I didn’t want to leave this as a page so I’m reposting just to correct it’s location.

I almost forgot to upload, thankfully after last week’s fail I remembered in time to upload in time.

I’m not really happy with my photos from the last few weeks, but I am happy that I did take them. Part of my goal is to make sure I’m picking up my camera on a more regular basis this week – so even if my photos are uninspired and pedestrian, at least I’ve committed to the goal and stuck with it.

If you can’t see the video above please click here.

Leave a Reply

