sharing is caring

Now that I’m back I thought I’d start with some of the things I’ve been reading since I last posted anything other than an explanation of why I haven’t posted:

10 Things You Think About Too Often – What would I think about if I stopped thinking of these things?

 

Everyday Items That Are Dangerous to Pets – I was surprised by 1 or 2 items, so even if you think you know them all, I still think it’s worth taking a gander at this list

 

Sherlock during Sherlock’s time? Why does this excite me so?

 

 40 Ways to Give Yourself a Break – some are obvious, some are good reminders

 

Are you kidding me?

 

“I felt a jolt in the pit of my stomach. I had no idea that there was a word that so perfectly encompassed the random, faceless worries I carried with me every day.”

 

What you have to make to be “middle class”

Related – 7 things middle class can’t afford anymore

 

So that’s what’s going on…seriously, this 13 minutes really explains a lot

Leave a Reply

