sharing is caring monday

I’ve decided to make Sharing is Caring a weekly thing, so it’s now Sharing is Caring Mondays.

 

I always had a crush on Gilbert Blythe, so this is sad news.
***edit: I came across this & felt the need to add it to the list because Gil really did steal my heart.

I don’t know if I’ll ever do it, but if I do then I’ll know what to do/expect.

If I lived in a more temprate area and could count on being able to open windows/doors to spend time outside I think I could totally live like this.

 Agree? Disagree? Discuss.

I’m textbook introvert, hopefully this will help.

This makes me wish I enjoyed horror flicks.

If you want to make me happy then please speak to me with kindness. In what ways do you prefer to be shown love?

Used battery? New battery? How to test one quickly without any tools.

Strong is the new pretty. YES. YES it is. YEEESSSSSSS

More reasons to drink lemon & water

 

Leave a Reply

