Sharing is Caring Monday

I have to be honest – I lost track of time and just now realized I should have put this together yesterday so it could post today. Whoops, my bad.

Anyway, because I was not prepared this will likely be a short list, next week will be better, I promise.

  • seriously Facebook is scary when I really think about it
  • Do people really think that it’s better to deny the truth than it is to accept it, apologize if needed (yes, it’s needed), and let the people affected heal?
  • Holy shit, they get me
  • It’s the insidious ways that cut us all down (the obvious ones are easily waived off for most of us)
  • I honestly think I could be happy in a place like this if I lived in a more temperate climate.
Leave a Reply

