apparently I don’t care enough

Or at least I could see how people might think that – but the fact is that I do care, I just am getting older and haven’t yet become used to the idea of putting things on a calendar.

I just now realized it’s Monday and I don’t have anything put together. And it’s now evening and I’m exhausted and can’t get one put together today.

You don’t know this, but I just took a minute to add Sharing is Caring Monday to my Google calendar so I get a reminder on Sunday morning to put it together from the articles I’ve emailed myself all week.
So, this apology should not be happening again. I’m sorry for the fail this week.

Leave a Reply

