sharing is caring monday

Well, the best weekend I’ve had in a while swiftly came to an end with another bad morning. I’ve been having way too many of those lately, something must be going on that I keep having these bad mornings, but this one came to a head with me locked out of my house, late for work and my extra key was missing from the lock-box. There are 5 people in this world that know where that lock box is, and one of them just pissed me off.
Seriously pissed off.

Then there was the bully issue.

And now I’m working on what was supposed to be my day off.

I’m choosing to believe that these three events are the end of it since things typically come in sets of three…right?

Anywho…

Leave a Reply

