Sharing is Caring Monday

December is one of those times of year that I think is difficult to deal with my depression & anxiety.
They both seem to spike right around the holidays each year – in a lovely holiday special cocktail of depression, anxiety and just a touch of OCD (and it’s lovely partner in crime ADHD).

I also have a parent who suffers from similar issues, and while this is not unique to me, I do think I have a good perspective on both sides of this ugly coin.

So, I was pleasantly surprised to find Buzzfeed.com dedicated a week to Mental Health this December.
They have posted a whole load of articles & videos on the huge topic of Mental Health so I have picked out a few that I found myself saying “Yes, that’s it!” to when watching/reading.

Click here for more Buzzfeed.com articles & videos on Mental Health Week.

In the meantime…

Leave a Reply

