Sharing is Caring…and I’m trying to move forward

I’m bringing back an old pal, at least for a little while.

Basically, I need to start pulling myself out of this grief funk, so I am going to try to write 1-2 times a week to get my mind to start thinking about things other than just how much I miss Mom.

That’s not to say I won’t continue to grieve, and write about & to Mom, I’m just going to work on doing more than just concentrating on the sadness.

So, let’s start with a list of things I’ve found interesting lately:

  • Why some meds say not to have grapefruit while taking the med (and it’s not just grapefruit!)
  • One of the things I’ll miss loads about my house (after I move-have I shared that I’m moving back to my hometown?)
  • If my fingerprint scanner ever stops working I’m screwed – unless I do this. I wonder if I can do this?
  • There are just so many reasons to not even try Lululemon, but if you haven’t heard them and don’t want to do a deep dive – here’s just one reason, a quick glimpse of the culture of their business

And to close it out…I wish I didn’t love this as much as I do, but I can’t deny how much I’m entertained

Leave a Reply

