Sharing is Caring…

I don’t have much to comment on this week – I think the depression is being held just below the surface right now, but at least it’s not fully imprisoning me. Here are some things I’ve been reading this week:

  • I remember listening to a few of these on constant repeat on cassette tapes…uh, um, I mean CD because I’m not old enough to have listened to cassette tapes (I totally am)
  • I had heard of most of these Amazon Prime perks, but had trouble with a few so I’d thought they were rumor – but this video indicates that maybe I should try again from my kindle (I’d been trying them from my phone & computer before and it seems a few are device specific…hmmm)
  • I have some frozen spinach & cream cheese that I want to use up before moving – I think I know how I’m going to do that now. Yummm
  • mind=blown by these thoughts
  • I’ve been using Keep for a while, but any reason not to recommend it to others was blown away when I changed phones and the lists were all perfectly intact when I opened them on the new device
Leave a Reply

